Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jul 1
2S visit to Go Ape
-
Go Ape
Tue, Jul 2
Nursery Transition Workshop
-
Nursery
Nursery Transition Workshop
-
Nursery
Wed, Jul 3
2W visit to Go Ape
-
Go Ape
Year 5 Reading Skills Workshop
-
KS2 Hall
Thu, Jul 4
2R visit to Go Ape
-
Go Ape
Year 1 Celebration Event
-
KS1 Hall
Fri, Jul 5
Summer Fete
-
School Field
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Year 2 Spelling Workshop
-
KS2 Hall
Wed, Jul 10
Happy Heart visit to Welly Boot Land
-
Slimbridge
Thu, Jul 11
Happy Heart visit to Welly Boot Land
-
Slimbridge
Fri, Jul 12
Year 4 visit to Little Owl Farm Park
-
LOFP
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Year 6 Leavers Performance
-
KS2 Hall
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Happy Hearts End of Year Party
-
Happy Hearts
Happy Hearts End of Year Party
-
Happy Hearts
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4