Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 31
Attendance Treat Day
-
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Reception Forest School
-
Fri, Nov 4
EYFS Halloween Parties
-
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Year 6 visit to RAF Cosford
-
Wed, Nov 9
Reception Phonics Workshop
-
Thu, Nov 10
Reception Forest School
-
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Year 6 Residential Workshop
-
Year 6 Residential Workshop
-
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Reception Vision Screening
-
Reception Forest School
-
Fri, Nov 18
Children in Need
-
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Reception Forest School
-
Warndon's Big Bedtime Story
-
Warndon's Big Bedtime Story
-
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27