Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019  
TED day Monday 2nd September 2019
TED day Tuesday 3rd September 2019
First day of term Wednesday 4th September 2019
Last day of term Thursday 24th October 2019
TED day Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October- Friday 1st November 2019
First day of term Monday 4th November 2019
TED day Monday 9th December 2019
Last day of term Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas Break Monday 23rd December-Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020
First day of term Monday 6th January 2020
Last day of term Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February-Friday 21st February 2020
First day of term Monday 24th February 2020
Last day of term Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Break Monday 6th April-Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020
First day of term Monday 20th April 2020
Last day of term Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May- Friday 29th May 2020
First day of term Monday 1st June 2020
Last day of term Friday 17th July 2020
Ted Day

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Other dates

Good Friday- 10th April 2020             May Bank Holiday- 8th May 2020

Easter Monday- 13th April 2020         Whitsun Bank Holiday- 25th May 2020

 

 

 

2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

TED day                 Tuesday 1st September 2020

First day of term     Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Last day of term     Thursday 22nd October 2020

TED day                 Friday 23rd October 2020 (This date is TBC)

Half term                Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

First day of term      Monday 2nd November 2020      

TED day                  Monday 7th December 2020                                                                                      

Last day of term       Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Break     Monday 21st December –Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

TED day                     Monday 4th January 2021

First day of term         Tuesday 5th January 2021

Last day of term         Friday 12th February 2021

Half term                    Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February 2021

First day of term         Monday 22nd February 2021

Last day of term         Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Break             Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

First day of term     Monday 19th April 2021                                                         

Last day of term      Friday 28th May 2021

Half term                  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

TED day                     Monday 7th June 2021

First day of Term    Tuesday 8th June 2021

Last day of term      Wednesday 21st July 2021

Other Dates:   Good Friday-      2nd April 2021                      May Bank Holiday -    3rd May 2021

                        Easter Monday- 5th April 2021                        Whitsun Bank Holiday- 31st May 2021