Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
3W Swimming Lesson
-
Perdiswell Pool
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
3W Swimming Lesson
-
Perdiswell Pool
Wed, Jan 23
Year 6 Times tables Rock stars Workshop
-
KS2 Ha;;
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts 3W Swimming Lesson
-
Perdiswell Pool
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3